Use Tab or the up and down arrow keys to move through articles, Enter to open an article or search, and Escape to close suggestions.

How-to • Vendor

Open another listing to make changes

You can open any listing you manage from Listings. Save your current changes before opening another listing so you can pick up where you left off.

Open another listing

  1. Finish saving any changes to the listing you're editing.
  2. Go to Listings.
  3. Select the listing you want to work on.
  4. If it's unfinished, click or tap Edit listing to continue setup. Otherwise, use its listing editor.

Check the business name before changing prices, photos, or preferences. Settings are not automatically copied between listings.

If the expected listing is missing, check that you're signed in to the account that owns it. See managing more than one listing for how the listings are organised.

Did this article help?

Related articles