Use Tab or the up and down arrow keys to move through articles, Enter to open an article or search, and Escape to close suggestions.

How-to • Vendor

Add private notes to a booking

Keep private reminders in Your notes in the booking details. Your client won't see them.

Add a note to a booking

  1. Go to Messages and open your client's conversation.
  2. Click or tap Show booking, or Details on mobile.
  3. Under Your notes, click or tap Add a note to yourself.
  4. Enter your note, then press Enter or click or tap outside the field to save it.

You can add up to 50 notes, with up to 100 characters in each note.

Edit or delete a note

Click or tap a note to edit it, then press Enter or leave the field to save. To delete it, clear the text and leave the field.

If your changes don't save

Click or tap Retry if a note couldn't be saved. If the notes were changed on another device or tab, choose Load saved notes before editing again. This replaces your unsaved changes with the saved version.

Did this article help?

Related articles